Home
Don't have an account? Create one now! It's always free!

Forgot Password
Ed's Auto Parts - Mention MOTORGEN for a Discount!
Motorgen Sponsor: McLeod Racing
Motorgen Sponsor: American Muscle - Add style and performance to your Stang
Motorgen Sponsor: Hall Fabrication & Racing
Motorgen Sponsor: Injectors Plus - Performance Fuel Delivery Systems

Old 12-12-2008, 11:04 PM   #1

Default Noob here, first time on

First time on here, seems like a really cool site, just moved out here to Cali from NY about 6months ago... Picked up an 04 cobra vert, did some work to it, making good power, waiting to throw a KB 2.2 on it for some real power... Other than that, living in LA, and enjoying the car...
Old 12-12-2008, 11:08 PM   #2
Resident Avatar Gambler

Send a message via AIM to SeanPlunk

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mts04termivert View Post
First time on here, seems like a really cool site, just moved out here to Cali from NY about 6months ago... Picked up an 04 cobra vert, did some work to it, making good power, waiting to throw a KB 2.2 on it for some real power... Other than that, living in LA, and enjoying the car...
Hey man, I'm glad you made it over here. I'll talk to you Sunday
Old 12-12-2008, 11:08 PM   #3
I, Vettezuki

Welcome aboard!

If I ever get extra stupid, I might put a KB 2.8L and 383 stroker kit my LSx.

If you're open tomorrow night, why not come on down to our monthly meet in Fullerton?

http://motorgen.com/forum/showthread.php?t=872

If you ave a lady friend, she might enjoy where we end up in Riverside. Kind of a lot of driving for you, but the Cobra will love the cool night air and gas is real cheap.

If you have the time and inclination, put your Cobra in your Garage. Then it will show up under Member Rides.

Anywho, peace out.

Motorgen on
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Motorgen Project Car