Motorgen - Automotive Events, Meets, Cruises and Forums

Motorgen - Automotive Events, Meets, Cruises and Forums (http://www.motorgen.com/forum/index.php)
-   B.S. Lounge (http://www.motorgen.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   WANTED: Motorgen Shirts (http://www.motorgen.com/forum/showthread.php?t=324)

GreyStroker 05-09-2008 10:48 AM

WANTED: Motorgen Shirts

White and black shirts with the badass Motorgen logo, as seen in your upper left corner of your screen.

vonage6591 05-09-2008 02:43 PM

Yes!

Leedom 05-12-2008 10:08 PM

Good luck with this...I have been bugging sean for about 2 months. I even have some ideas in mind. all in due time I was told.

vonage6591 05-12-2008 10:13 PM

pictures, mock-ups, ideas???

Vettezuki 05-12-2008 10:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fordfreak (Post 2395)
Good luck with this...I have been bugging sean for about 2 months. I even have some ideas in mind. all in due time I was told.

For a guy that doesn't smoke/drink or carouse, he's not exactly "all over it" sometimes. I think he's a closet hippy. :hippy: If he doesn't get on it by next week, I will.

FordFreak, do you have a sweat shop, I mean shirt printer in mind?

SeanPlunk 05-13-2008 10:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Vettezuki (Post 2398)
For a guy that doesn't smoke/drink or carouse, he's not exactly "all over it" sometimes. I think he's a closet hippy. :hippy: If he doesn't get on it by next week, I will.

FordFreak, do you have a sweat shop, I mean shirt printer in mind?

I've actually talked to a couple of shirt guys. I do have a general idea of cost, which is why is hasn't happened yet. Doing a small run is obviously more expensive (per shirt/relative) than a larger. Ideally, it would be nice to do 100 or so. That's quite expensive though as you might imagine.

Vettezuki 05-13-2008 11:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SeanPlunk (Post 2404)